Election Results 2017

Town Board Chairman: Dan Murray

Town Board Supervisors: Phil Duchnowski

Jim Verdegan

Clerk: Linda Flohr

Treasurer: Vicki Richardson

New officers will be sworn in April 18 at the regular board meeting which will follow the Annual Town Meeting at 6:00 pm at the Town of Flambeau Town Hall.